Labour Relations

The Ministry of Labour promotes a stable and constructive labour relations climate and fosters productive workplace relationships in Ontario. The Ministry’s labour relations activities focus on settling workplace disputes under various employment-related statutes, assisting in the settlement of collective agreements and producing collective bargaining information.

Collective Agreements e-Library Portal


Please note the e-Library will be unavailable on Saturday, September 24, from 4 a.m. to 6 p.m. as it undergoes scheduled maintenance.


The Ministry of Labour’s collection of public and private sector collective agreements in Ontario is searchable via a self-serve, online portal. The ministry maintains a growing number of collective agreements in Ontario and their associated generations in its Collective Agreements e-Library Portal.

The portal is part of Ontario’s Labour Relations Information Bureau and also supports its Open Government commitment to make government more open, transparent and accessible by improving access to data and information.

Interactive Solutions

Interactive Solutions We offer a broad range of workshops, programming and resources designed to help improve your labour relations practices.

Did You Know?

 

 

Collective Bargaining Highlights

The Collective Bargaining Highlights are monthly or quarterly reports that provide an overview of collective bargaining activity and major wage settlements in Ontario. These reports are a streamlined and summarized version of the full reports.

Read the Collective Bargaining Highlights

About Us

Dispute Resolution Services provides neutral third party assistance to trade unions and employers through collective agreement conciliation and mediation, the appointment of arbitrators, and the provision of timely and neutral collective bargaining information. These services are provided by:

Stay Informed!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest labour relations information, programs and trends – all directly from your email inbox.

Relations de travail

Le ministère du Travail promeut des relations de travail stables, constructives et productives en Ontario. Les activités du ministère relatives aux relations de travail consistent à régler les conflits de travail en vertu de diverses lois liées au travail, à fournir de l'aide pour ce qui est du règlement de conventions collectives et à produire de l'information relativement aux négociations collectives.

Portail de la bibliothèque électronique des conventions collectives

La collection de conventions collectives publiques et privées du ministère du Travail de l’Ontario est accessible par un portail en ligne libre-service. Le ministère conserve en effet un nombre croissant de conventions collectives en Ontario et leurs générations connexes. On peut les trouver dans le portail de la bibliothèque électronique des conventions collectives.

Le portail relève du bureau des services d’information sur les relations de travail et s’inscrit dans l’engagement du gouvernement visant à rendre le gouvernement plus ouvert, transparent et accessible en améliorant l’accès aux données et aux renseignements.

Solutions interactives

Solutions interactives Nous proposons un large éventail d'ateliers, de programmes et de ressources visant à améliorer vos relations de travail.

Le saviez-vous?

 
Le saviez-vous?

 

Faits saillants en Ontario

Le rapport Faits saillants en Ontario est une publication mensuelle ou trimestrielle qui donne un aperçu des activités de négociations collectives et des règlements salariaux principaux en Ontario. Ces rapports sont des versions abrogées des rapports intégraux.

Lire le rapport Faits saillants en Ontario

Notre organisation

Les Services de règlement des différends offrent des services de médiation et de conciliation aux syndicats et aux employeurs, nomment des arbitres et offrent en temps opportun des renseignements touchant les négociations collectives. Ces services sont offerts par :

Portail de la bibliothèque électronique des conventions collectives

La collection de conventions collectives publiques et privées du ministère du Travail de l’Ontario est accessible par un portail en ligne libre-service. Le ministère conserve en effet un nombre croissant de conventions collectives en Ontario et leurs générations connexes. On peut les trouver dans le portail de la bibliothèque électronique des conventions collectives.

Le portail s’inscrit dans l’engagement du gouvernement visant à rendre le gouvernement plus ouvert, transparent et accessible en améliorant l’accès aux données et aux renseignements.

Demeurez informé

Inscrivez-vous à notre liste d'envoi pour recevoir les toutes dernières nouvelles sur les programmes et tendances en matière de relations de travail, directement à partir de votre boîte aux lettres électronique.